• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
iStock-175457598.jpg
CEDEPCA LOGO WHITE.png

Education that

Transforms

Our Goal, Vision & Commitment

Register & Help Make Change

Volunteer, Participate, or Donate

Newsletters

CEDEPCA USA is a U.S. 501(c)(3) partner organization that supports CEDEPCA with fundraising and outreach throughout the United States.

Upcoming Events

  • Taste of Guatemala Virtual Chocolate Tasting and Celebration
    Nov 18, 6:30 PM CST
    https://bit.ly/3FIMPg0
    4:30 PM Pacific Time 5:30 PM Mountain Time 6:30 PM Central Time 7:30 PM Eastern Time
  • Virtual Journey to Guatemala - “Re-Imagining Masculinity: Challenging a Culture of Violence”
    Oct 27, 6:30 PM CDT
    https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ
    4:30 PM Pacific Time 5:30 PM Mountain Time 6:30 PM Central Time 7:30 PM Eastern Time

Join Us

Trasform lives in

Central America

Helping Hands