Wed, Aug 25 | https://bit.ly/3ggVsmZ

Virtual Journey to Guatemala - "Migration in our Current Context"

Registration is Closed
Virtual Journey to Guatemala - "Migration in our Current Context"

Time & Location

Aug 25, 7:30 PM EDT
https://bit.ly/3ggVsmZ

About the Event

Join us for our next Virtual Journey to Guatemala on Wednesday, August 25 as we explore "Migration in our Current Context." Be transformed by this virtual travel opportunity designed for an English-speaking audience which, through music, travel footage, compelling stories, and breakout room discussions, will dive into the root causes of migration in Central America made even more complex by our current global context. Time: 4:30 p.m. Pacific 5:30 p.m. Mountain 6:30 p.m. Central 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Suggested Donation $11